CD + LP + Tee + Pin

CD + LP + Tee + Pin

Regular price €60.00 Sale

Release Date: February 16, 2018

Please note, this bundle and any items ordered with it will ship on or around February 12, 2018.

Anyone that preorders the album will instantly receive a link to download "See You Around" and the full album download on release day.

This bundle includes:

- "See You Around" CD
- "See You Around" LP
- "See You Around" Tee
- Flamingo Pin

See You Around is the full-length debut from I'm With Her, the band of Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O’Donovan. The album was written in Los Angeles and Vermont and recorded at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios in a tiny English village near Bath, England.  Co-produced by Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Laura Marling, Paul McCartney) and the band, See You Around delivers a warmly textured sound that proves both fresh and timeless.

Mixed by Dom Monks, Mastered by Mandy Parnell. (Vinyl: 180 gram, black virgin vinyl. Vinyl mastered by Bernie Grundman in Los Angeles.)
Track Listing:
1. See You Around
2. Game To Lose
3. Ain’t That Fine
4. Pangaea
5. I-89
6. Wild One
7. Waitsfield
8. Ryland (Under The Apple Tree)
9. Overland
10. Crescent City
11. Close It Down
12. Hundred Miles